Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
There's a reason why most reviews are 5 stars; they deserve it.  Renting a dumpster couldn't be easier. 
, Carnegie , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 Stars - great service
, Pittsburgh , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent, professional service.  Just what I like in a service - easy order, delivery on time, with a call ahead to ensure I was home; quick and easy call to pickup and order a new one.  Everything efficient and professional. Well done!!
, Avon Lake , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Very helpful with the size of dumpster that would best suit my project. Prompt pickup and cleaned up the area of any debris. 
, May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Couldn't have been happier with my experience. It was so easy to deal with this company from booking the dumpster to delivery to pick up.  I wouldn't hesitate to to use them again and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services:  They made a clean out SO easy - they were great.
, Bridgeville , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Prompt pickup and delivery.  Would recommend this service. 
, May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
You were excellent - prompt replies during decision making process, fast service to drop a container, knowledgeable dispatch team and driver did an excellent job with container placement and pickup & cleanup.  Thank you! 
, November 2019
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I recently rented a dumpster for a move.  When it came it was smaller than I expected.  They replaced it for a much larger one and the cost was reasonable.  They are very accommodating, professional and a pleasure to deal with.  This is the second time I used them and would definitely recommend them.  
, November 2019
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just a heads up regarding the excellent service the company provided on 9/8/2019.  Yoour delivery was provided on schedule as promised.  The driver was polite and courteous.  In addition, supports for the dumpster were placed in the back as well as the front.  Please know your service went beyond others previously used.  I hope this will be the beginning of a long business arrangement.  Thank you very much.  
, September 2019
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service from office staff and delivery/pickup drivers.  Came quickly on days I requested.  
, August 2019
5 23

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review