Bin There Dump That Steubenville https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $270.00


Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was the second dumpster request this year for me and it was flawless as well. I ordered the dumpster with requested date of delivery and that was completed. I called to setup pickup and it was removed when requested. The delivery was exactly where I wanted it, clean, and on the wood to protect. My wife stated the driver was friendly and nice. I have recommended your company to others. 
, December 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your company was VERY easy to work with...from scheduling to pickup. Pricing was reasonable...Office staff was very professional and polite, as were the delivery and pickup drivers.  I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" to everyone. 
, November 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
BTDT got me a dumpster the same day and were very understanding of our sad situation. They were reasonably priced; but it was their employee kindness over the phone as well as the kindness of their driver that will make me use them again.
, October 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That: I give you a 5 out of 5 stars; competitive pricing, prompt service, easily accessible and sized dumpster, small truck and courteous and cooperative drivers.  Who could ask for more from a Dumpstser Provider?  I will use again. 
, McMurray , August 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I used BTDT for a dumpster for a roof job on my house. Everyone was very nice and knew their business.  I told them the size of the roof and they told me which dumpster would meet my needs. AND IT DID!  Delivery driver was very courteous and put the dumpster right where I wanted it.  People in the neighborhood noted the well maintained and painted dumpster compared to other ones they had seen that are beat up and rusty.  BTDTs are very presentable.  I needed an extra day because of all the rain we've been having and Chris was very understanding and accommodating.  Dealing with a family owned business takes me back to the days when service meant something to the longevity of the business.  I think BTDT will be around a long time.  Good people.  Harper J. Simpson
, July 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very easy to work with and they keep their word with what they tell you.  I will use them often.
, May 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My experience with BTDT has been very good.  They delivered my dumpster as requested, positioned perfectly in my driveway. After trashing more than I thought, I had to get another dumpster and they were prompt at getting me a new one.  They were very competitive with their pricing and I would recommend their service for others!!
, May 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Second time using this company.  We needed more time with our demo and we were able to keep the dumpster a few extra days for a nominal fee!
, July 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were amazing and so easy to schedule! The customer service was beyond exceeding expectations.  Thank you for helping us during this dificult time for our family!!
, Pittsburgh , July 2018
5 9

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review