Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
Excellent service.  Delivered on time and professional drivers.  Took precautions to protect driveway.  I will be using them again. 
, Follansbee, WV , May 2021
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
This military Momma loved the quick, easy and super quiet drop off and pickup of our dumpster!! Y'all are so nice and I appreciate Your Business!! I was embarrassed by all of our broken old furniture, but it raised our preciious military kids: two US Navy Sailors and a Marine!!  And then - Poof - it's gone and I forgot how awesome our garage is!  Grateful Mama.  
, Wellsburg , August 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
There's a reason why most reviews are 5 stars; they deserve it.  Renting a dumpster couldn't be easier. 
, Carnegie , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
5 Stars - great service
, Pittsburgh , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
Excellent, professional service.  Just what I like in a service - easy order, delivery on time, with a call ahead to ensure I was home; quick and easy call to pickup and order a new one.  Everything efficient and professional. Well done!!
, Avon Lake , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
Great service. Very helpful with the size of dumpster that would best suit my project. Prompt pickup and cleaned up the area of any debris. 
, May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
Couldn't have been happier with my experience. It was so easy to deal with this company from booking the dumpster to delivery to pick up.  I wouldn't hesitate to to use them again and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services:  They made a clean out SO easy - they were great.
, Bridgeville , May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
Great service. Prompt pickup and delivery.  Would recommend this service. 
, May 2020
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
You were excellent - prompt replies during decision making process, fast service to drop a container, knowledgeable dispatch team and driver did an excellent job with container placement and pickup & cleanup.  Thank you! 
, November 2019
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
I recently rented a dumpster for a move.  When it came it was smaller than I expected.  They replaced it for a much larger one and the cost was reasonable.  They are very accommodating, professional and a pleasure to deal with.  This is the second time I used them and would definitely recommend them.  
, November 2019
5 25 25

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review