Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the service I received from Bin There Dump That. They were very professional and delivered the dumpster on time and picked it up on time. I was pleased with the fact that I had the dumpster for 10 days for one price. Thank you ever so much.
, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

Easy reservation via website. Prompt follow up call to confirm. Timely delivery of dumpster. Timely retrieval of dumpster. I highly recommend this company. I will use them again on my next project.

 

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

They were friendly, prompt and professional. Definitely be using again soon!

 

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

Awesome service. this is the second time. I've gotten a dumpster from them. I highly recommend them

 

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

They were very helpful in deciding what size I needed. Very friendly bunch of people

 

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

Was very great to deal with them,

They were great dropping the dumpster off where I told them, and then when to tell it was full, came and got it

Price was very good and the time to have the dumpster to fill

Will use them again when I need a dumpster

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

Great experience once again. Thank you!!

 

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

Timely, cost wasn’t too bad, and customer service was absolutely AMAZING!! 5 stars all the way!!!

 

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

The customer service was excellent. They communicated clearly with me, meeting all my expectations.

 

, February 2024
https://steubenville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/85.png , Steubenville, OH $395.00 - $960.00 Bin There Dump That Steubenville 5 out of 5

Awesome service! Delivery and pick up went smoothly and they even swept up the driveway after removing the dumpster.

 

, February 2024
5 570 570

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review