Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just a heads up regarding the excellent service the company provided on 9/8/2019.  Yoour delivery was provided on schedule as promised.  The driver was polite and courteous.  In addition, supports for the dumpster were placed in the back as well as the front.  Please know your service went beyond others previously used.  I hope this will be the beginning of a long business arrangement.  Thank you very much.  
, September 2019
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service from office staff and delivery/pickup drivers.  Came quickly on days I requested.  
, August 2019
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was a pleasure dealing with Bin There Dump That. The delivery went very smoothly with driveway protection placed as advertised. The Bin was very clean, not offesnive to look at and easy to load.  I've loaded commercial dumpsters for over 30 years and this experience was great.  The pickup went just as smoothly as the drop off.  The price was a bit more than I would like to have paid, but the cost of everything has risen substantially over time.  The rental contact person was courteous, explained in detail the guidelines for filling the container and answered questions I had.  The driver weere also friendly and professional.  Great service provided. 
, July 2019
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
In March, 2019 I started making calls to businesses supplying dumpsters.  I wanted to compare services and prices.  When I called Bin There Dump That, I made an on-the-spot decision to go with this company.  My decision was based on the fantastic assistance I received from the company's Dumpster Consultant Lisa.  I was worried that a truck and dumpster wouldn't fit up my narrow drive with a bend.  She went on the internet and viewed a satellite image of my property and assured me the dumpster I wanted would fit.  She sent me links to ARCA Recycling and Earth 911 for help with recycling items I couldn't put in the dumpster.  She even sent me an ebook "Everything You Need to Know about Renting a Dumpster".  The dumpster was delivered and picked up promptly, and the folks at the company quickly answered any questions I had about whether items I had could go into the dumpster.  I definitely plan on using this company again in the next months!  
, April 2019
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These are the best...always on time and you will not beat their service and price...always my go to people...
, Stow , February 2019
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you very much for making it so easy (& stress free!) to rent a dumpster.  Thank you again for your professiounal service!  Everything about this experience of renting a dumpster was easy.  I called on a Saturday to schedule getting a dumpster and they dropped it off early in the morning on the day I requested. I called on Sunday for the dumpster to be picked up and they were out here the very next day.  This place gets bonus points for being so easy to get in touch with on weekends!  The price was extremely reasonable.  If I ever need a dumpster again I know who I'm calling. 
, February 2019
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was the second dumpster request this year for me and it was flawless as well. I ordered the dumpster with requested date of delivery and that was completed. I called to setup pickup and it was removed when requested. The delivery was exactly where I wanted it, clean, and on the wood to protect. My wife stated the driver was friendly and nice. I have recommended your company to others. 
, December 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your company was VERY easy to work with...from scheduling to pickup. Pricing was reasonable...Office staff was very professional and polite, as were the delivery and pickup drivers.  I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" to everyone. 
, November 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That got me a dumpster the same day and were very understanding of our sad situation. They were reasonably priced; but it was their employee kindness over the phone as well as the kindness of their driver that will make me use them again.
, October 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That: I give you a 5 out of 5 stars; competitive pricing, prompt service, easily accessible and sized dumpster, small truck and courteous and cooperative drivers.  Who could ask for more from a Dumpstser Provider?  I will use again. 
, McMurray , August 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I used Bin There Dump That for a dumpster for a roof job on my house. Everyone was very nice and knew their business.  I told them the size of the roof and they told me which dumpster would meet my needs. AND IT DID!  Delivery driver was very courteous and put the dumpster right where I wanted it.  People in the neighborhood noted the well maintained and painted dumpster compared to other ones they had seen that are beat up and rusty.  BTDTs are very presentable.  I needed an extra day because of all the rain we've been having and Chris was very understanding and accommodating.  Dealing with a family owned business takes me back to the days when service meant something to the longevity of the business.  I think BTDT will be around a long time.  Good people.  Harper J. Simpson
, July 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very easy to work with and they keep their word with what they tell you.  I will use them often.
, May 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My experience with Bin There Dump That has been very good.  They delivered my dumpster as requested, positioned perfectly in my driveway. After trashing more than I thought, I had to get another dumpster and they were prompt at getting me a new one.  They were very competitive with their pricing and I would recommend their service for others!!
, May 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Second time using this company.  We needed more time with our demo and we were able to keep the dumpster a few extra days for a nominal fee!
, July 2018
Steubenville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were amazing and so easy to schedule! The customer service was beyond exceeding expectations.  Thank you for helping us during this dificult time for our family!!
, Pittsburgh , July 2018
5 15

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review